Sunsets and Silhouettes

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thing that never ceases to amaze me is the glorious sunset. Twilight brings a distinctive atmosphere that ushers me into a trance. Spending sundown on the beach is such a wonderful way to contemplate about life in general. You could shut down from all of the worries, anxieties and fears and just savour the sublimity of the moment while the zephyr kisses your cheeks. These are the times that require no words at all. Just simply B E A U T Y.

On the other hand, it’s not all emo. There are endless possible fun things to do with the sunset. I have shared my shots for this week’s photo challenge. I am a lover of landscape photography (sky, clouds, sunrise, sunset, mountains and valleys, etc). You can check out my Instagram for more of my shots.

3 thoughts on “Sunsets and Silhouettes

Leave a Reply

